Board of Directors

The Wild Ones River City Chapter is powered by volunteers. Our hard-working Board of Directors does everything from digging in the dirt to being careful stewards of the funds we raise. Their efforts are a testament to what a few dedicated individuals can accomplish.

 

2020

OFFICERS

Marti MacArthur, President president@rivercitywildones.org

Linda Gary, Vice President vicepresident@rivercitywildones.org

Ann Nowak, Treasurer treasurer@rivercitywildones.org

Joyce Tuharsky, Secretary  secretary@rivercitywildones.org

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Marty MacCleery, Education Chair education@rivercitywildones.org         

Betsy Ford, Membership Chair membership@rivercitywildones.org

Amy Heilman, Garden Site Chair gardenchair@rivercitywildones.org

Ruth Oldenburg, Communication Chair communication@rivercitywildones.org

Program Chair – TBD

 

BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE

Keasha Palmer board1@rivercitywildones.org

Barbara Olson board2@rivercitywildones.org

 

Wild Ones is a not-for-profit environmental education and advocacy organization that promotes environmentally sound landscaping practices to preserve biodiversity through the preservation, restoration, and establishment of native plant communities.