Board of Directors

The Wild Ones River City Chapter is powered by volunteers. Our hard-working Board of Directors does everything from digging in the dirt to being careful stewards of the funds we raise. Their efforts are a testament to what a few dedicated individuals can accomplish. 

 

2018 OFFICERS
Marty Arnold, President  president@rivercitywildones.org
Marti MacArthur, Vice President  vicepresident@rivercitywildones.org
Ann Nowak, Treasurer  treasurer@rivercitywildones.org
Joyce Tuharsky, Secretary  secretary@rivercitywildones.org         

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Nancy Bedell, Education Chair  education@rivercitywildones.org         
Betsy Ford, Membership Chair membership@rivercitywildones.org
Amy Heilman, Garden Site Chair  gardenchair@rivercitywildones.org
Mindy Miner, Programs Chair  programs@rivercitywildones.org
Ruth Oldenburg, Communication Chair  communication@rivercitywildones.org

 

Download our Wild Ones River City Chapter brochure 2018

 

Wild Ones is a not-for-profit environmental education and advocacy organization that promotes environmentally sound landscaping practices to preserve biodiversity through the preservation, restoration, and establishment of native plant communities.